Contact

You can order and pick up, or buy goods straight off the shelf in KOMPOT’s brick and mortar shop on the picturesque Laurinská 19 in Bratislava.

If you did not pay in advance or did not place an order, you can pay in cash or by card.

Phone: +421 948 630 852 (during opening hours) 
E-mail: info@kompot.sk 

 

December and Christmas shop opening hours:

Date Day Opening hours
01/12/18 Saturday 10:00 – 19:00
02/12/18 Sunday 10:00 – 19:00
03/12/18 Monday 10:30 – 19:00
04/12/18 Tuesday 10:30 – 19:00
05/12/18 Wednesday 10:30 – 19:00
06/12/18 Thursday 10:30 – 19:00
07/12/18 Friday 10:30 – 19:00
08/12/18 Saturday 10:00 – 19:00
09/12/18 Sunday 10:00 – 19:00
10/12/18 Monday 10:30 – 19:00
11/12/18 Tuesday 10:30 – 19:00
12/12/18 Wednesday 10:30 – 19:00
13/12/18 Thursday 10:30 – 19:00
14/12/18 Friday 10:30 – 19:00
15/12/18 Saturday 10:00 – 19:00
16/12/18 Sunday 10:00 – 19:00
17/12/18 Monday 10:30 – 19:00
18/12/18 Tuesday 10:30 – 19:00
19/12/18 Wednesday 10:30 – 19:00
20/12/18 Thursday 10:30 – 19:00
21/12/18 Friday 10:30 – 19:00
22/12/18 Saturday 10:00 – 19:00
23/12/18 Sunday 10:00 – 19:00
24/12/18 Monday zatvorené
25/12/18 Tuesday zatvorené
26/12/18 Wednesday zatvorené
27/12/18 Thursday 10:30 – 19:00
28/12/18 Friday 10:30 – 19:00
29/12/18 Saturday 11:00 – 19:00
30/12/18 Sunday 11:00 – 19:00
31/12/18 Monday 11:00 – 15:00
01/01/19 Tuesday zatvorené
02/01/19 Wednesday 10:30 – 19:00
03/01/19 Thursday 10:30 – 19:00
04/01/19 Friday 10:30 – 19:00
05/01/19 Saturday 11:00 – 19:00
06/01/19 Nedeľa 11:00 – 19:00

Shop opening hours:

Monday: 10:30 – 19:00
Tuesday: 10:30 – 19:00
Wednesday: 10:30 – 19:00
Thursday: 10:30 – 19:00
Friday: 10:30 – 19:00
Saturday: 11:00 - 19:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 19:00


 

Operator:

WELLDONE s.r.o.
Panenská 30
811 03 Bratislava

ID No.: 35939010
Tax ID No.: 2022025071
VAT ID No.: SK2022025071

Bank account: SK2211000000002622727721
S.W.I.F.T code: TATR SK BX

 

Contact form: 

If you have not found answers to your questions, we will gladly help. Just fill out the contact form.

* required fields